Skip to main content

First Quantum provides notice of 1Q19 results release

Published by
Global Mining Review,


First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (First Quantum) is to publish its 1Q19 financial and operating results on Monday 29 April 2019 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange. The company’s President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday 30 April 2019.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows: Date: 30 April 2019 Time: 9:00 am (EDT); 2:00 pm (BST); 6:00 am (PDT)

Webcast: www.first-quantum.com Dial in: North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570 North America and international: (647) 788-4919 United Kingdom: (toll free) 0-800-051-7107 Replay: Available from noon (EDT) on April 30, 2019 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on May 21, 2019 North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367 North America and international: (416) 621-4642

Passcode: 4757109

The annual meeting of shareholders will take place on 9 May 2019, at 10:00 a.m. EDT at the Gallery of the TMX Broadcast Centre 130 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For those unable to attend the meeting in person, an audio webcast of the meeting, including slide presentation, will be accessible through the company’s website.

Read the article online at: https://www.globalminingreview.com/finance-business/08042019/first-quantum-provides-notice-of-1q19-results-release/

You might also like

 
 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

Canadian mining news